Oh my, I'm famous :)

I got an email from BlipCentral the other week, asking if I would be willing to participate in a press release around my 365.

I said yes, and answered a few questions, not expecting much.

Then a few days later, another email saying the Bristol Evening Post were interested and could I speak to a journalist.

That was done over the phone (whilst I was trying to blip my 365th); and then later that day one of their photographers came round and we spent an hour chatting about cameras, and messing around for the portrait shot.

It's not in the on-line version, but if you go Large, then you might be able to make it out in the middle.

Great publicity for Blip, and a lovely memento for me to put aside one day to show the grandchildren perhaps :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.