From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

A grey day!!

Not for me in general of course!!

Today I met up with my lovely photographer friend Ailsa, we put the world to rights for an hour then talked cameras so lovely to spend time with like minded people!! We are booking a day out to go take pictures and she's bringing all her flash equipment!!!

I then went to work and one of my clients had knitted me to hats one black one pink they're so lovely and she wouldn't take anything for them. So I offered her some pork chops which I now have a freezer full of a long with loins and bellies!!!

Tomorrow I am going to look at a 9 month old Shetland pony named Frank, the story is his mum was left at an abbotoire i don't think I've spelt that right the owner of the place the pony to his sister, who homed her, when along came a surprise in the form of Frank!!! He is gorgeous from the photos I've seen. He's only 30" tall!! He has been weened off his mum and is currently living with the ladies friend, but she hasn't enough room for him, but we have and we can offer him a lovely home. Of course I know nothing about ponies, but then I knew nothing about chickens or pigs and I've learnt that along the way. My neighbour used to have Shetland ponies and says she'll help me!!!

Glenn is watching hidden kingdom he has asked me randomly if I was a praying mantis in a previous life!!!!!! I don't think he's being complimentary, he is laughing and saying no they are beautiful!!!

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.