Kladderadatsch

By tidaschu

Monsters

We hate them. They are always with us, following us where ever we are going. Everybody knows them. Everyone has at least one or two of them.
My biggest one is simply called "Math"... It follows me since I left elementary school and ever since I did my best to not deal with it. It has always worked more or less well. Finished school, apprenticeship and evening school without bigger problems.
But during my studies I got stuck really fast. First with electrical engineering and of course now with media engineering, too. I can tell you, It sucks.

However, two days ago I started to fight back! Your asking yourself how? ... With the only thing in the world that is even stronger than math. An ancient weapon, invented generations before us. CHOCOLATES (;
Chocolates everyday, after 30min math. It's a long way, but the chocolate will give me the power to defeat the monster.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.