An Obsessive Photographer

By MadDogGiraffe

Lovely Lady!

I was driving through Melksham today and spotted a possible Blip, spun the car round and drove in to the yard where I spotted this plane. After a very quick and friendly chat with the owner I snapped away. She is very pretty and of the style/period I want to do a themed photography shoot around.

Thanks to all for your kinds comments yesterday, I am so busy at the moment I have not had time to respond to each of you. Hopefully I will catch up at the weekend.

Tomorrow is going to be hard to get a Blip so it will be table top photography once again; any requests?

P.s. If you are interested, this is on the right hand side as you drive away from Melksam to Bradford-On-Avon, just passed the new Asda. Easy to spot from the road.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.