Me, My Camera & I

By notgraham

Sorting my stuff out

Well we're back from Malta now.
Back to a huge pile of mail and a huge pile of washing!

I've also still got to :
1) Write up our hotel review for TripAdvisor
2) Call Insurance to claim for a new suitecase (Suitcase cracked in transit)
3) Wait for Sainsbury's to arrive with our shopping (I love this service!)

Still, I've got another day off work tomorrow to di stuff before returning to work on Monday.......but I'm trying not to think about that !!


Shameless Plug
I've backblipped about 11 days worth of photos - please take a look at them below....

Day 1 - Preparation
Day 2 - Travelling
Day 3 - Paradise Bay
Day 4 - Maltese Buses
Day 5 - Mdina
Day 6 - Marsaxloxx
Day 7 - Cirkewwa
Day 8 - Sliema & Valetta
Day 9 - St Julian's
Day 10 - Group Shot
Day 11 - Travelling Home

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.