JMK

By JMK

Kiwi J.I

On my way home from physio at the hospital I took a walk around the city to catch up what was happening since I was last there. It was a dull morning but wasn't too cold but within a short time the wind changed and it became cold and I could feel spots of rain.

The Victoira Sq apartments are well under way in their soft-stripping and so is the Christchurch Public Library Building.

I had many shots to chose from but thought is one was interesting because of the van and if you look closely they are working in the new building fitting it out.. I would say this is their van.

This is the building that was there.. THe site was like this for a while. The drilling was done, then the building was started.. This is what is looked like in Dec 2013.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.