long distance r&r

By toastyhoatson

care package

woke up late again today, to a FaceTime! care package came in the mail, never have I ever recieved anything so thoughtful or heartfelt. I love him. sent dr. woo my resume and got things straightened out for science bowl on Saturday. school cancelled tomorrow, so as of now no VT invite.... I'm ambivalent
research project tomorrow, everything's getting wrapped up.
17 (almost 18) hour FaceTime..... impressive (:
I WILL write at least two essays tomorrow- I'm typing that because now I have to do it
mom needs to get in touch with the harp teacher and with the GLA people, pretty sure my future half hinges on it hahahaha ha.
shoutout to Noah puff daddy black, for running a or in the mile today (5:00:4) he a boss ass bitch (reiterating that point)
I hope everything works out for me this summer.
again, I love him

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.