The Pacific was wishy washy ....

....early this morning.

We set off on our bikes just after 8 am. No wind, no sun and high cloud. The sea was without colour and flat. I did like the "water colour" look that it had. Not sure if I've succeeded in replicating what I saw. We were away for two hours, getting all the way to the Benvenue Cliffs - the wetland, South Beach tracks are brilliant, then across the Boardwalk of Caroline Bay. Loved it all, but it did get very hot on the long drag up hill to home.

Thank you to everyone for your wonderful comments, stars and faves that took my Salisbury skies from yesterday, helping it get it to the 2nd of spotlight - I really appreciate it!

We've been watching cricket this afternoon....retirement rocks.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.