Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

A&F Garden

I spent most of the day indoors despite it being a wonderful, sunny day. When I did go out, it was a comfortable 15º C. For the first time in a long time, I didn't have to zip my coat to the neck. It was great!

After trying to figure out what I want to do with my future, I headed towards the only Abercrombie and Fitch store in all of Spain. A&F isn't really my store, but I thought I would sneak a peak. The store is the most inconspicuous A&F store ever. The only signage marking the edifice was a rather small, dark colored plaque that read Abercrombie & Fitch. As I breathed, their signature fragrance permeated the air. I knew I was close.

It was unlike any other A&F store I've been in. I mean, I've only really been in one back home at SCP. This location was dedicated to a single building with three floors and a garden. It was something to behold. I think my trip here was a good experience. At least I got to see a garden.

I also tried on a shirt. Check me out here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.