LammermuirView

By LammermuirView

Home Alone

Today promised to be a good day as P had a day off meaning that both my humans were at home. But it didn't work out as well as I hoped. I spent the morning in my cage while the humans went to buy hay AND they came back smelling of puppy. I wasn't impressed. They took me to the cafe for lunch and then S stayed in with me in the afternoon by the fire. I couldn't believe it when I was put back in the cage after tea so they could both go to a meeting. Good news that they came back with fish and chips. I shared some of the fish with Peggy. She is in the photo. She is the only one of the cats I like and she lets me sniff her bottom. S says I just lowered the tone there and have let myself down. I say I am a dog. Live with it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.