Hollywood Fusion Crime Scene

The Joker ravaging Alan's baby in a pub. That's Alan from The Hangover. Definitely some of the best outfits, nice job Ali and Alex.

Spent all morning preparing and stressing about my first interview of the year. 12am sharp, the phone rang. I’d like to say I nailed it, probably thanks to my boy Ali who mock-called me beforehand. Straight to an exec meeting, thanks for the ride Shane! Important stuff was discussed in light of our eminent masculine retirement from exec. Quite happy that most decisions taken were unanimous in agreement. I’m now PR Coordinator for the rest of my year, rather than the annoyingly long title I was known as before, which is definitely better!

In the evening, there was a damn good Photosoc pub crawl. I was impressed by the turnout, most of the core members as well as new recruits and old regulars. Great outfits as well, expecting some hilarious photos from the (ever-present) disposable cameras. Duke’s was followed by Benji’s, Robbin’s, Kelsey’s and Saints. Legit the most standard crawl itinerary possible. Kelsey’s was cool, with a tense beer pong lacrosse tourney in the basement. Crowd went mental went Cosmo smashed the final shot. Saints was full of the usuals and the night ended at mine chilling. Feels weird not to be on surf tour, but considering the weekend I’m having…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.