Okay. So what are we gonna do?

Buzzie: Okay. So what are we gonna do?
Flaps: I dunno. What'cha wanna do?
Buzzie: Look, Flaps, first I say, "What are we gonna do?" Then you say, "I don't know. What'cha wanna do?" Then I say, "What're we gonna do?" Then you say, "What'cha wanna do?" LET'S DO SOMETHING!
Flaps: Okay. What'cha wanna do?
Buzzie: There you go again. The same notes again!
Ziggy: I've got it! This time, I really got it!
Buzzie: Okay, you got it. So what are we gonna do?
Dizzy: Hold it, lads. Look! Look what's coming our way.
Flaps: Hey, what in the world is that?
Buzzie: So what are we gonna do?
Flaps: I dunno- Hey, now don't start that again!

The Vultures , The Jungle Book. Walt Disney

It's too wet to do anything.. and the sky should be the colour of these chatty bottles..but it isn[t..roll on the weekend apparently it is going to be better weather.. but whatever the weather I am seriously looking forward to the 6 Nations starting up again .... wooooo!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.