With mountains like these

By Sollergirl

Image inversion

At 9.30pm, when wee ones should be abed, we had to do a little extra homework. I'm afraid I ended up shouting at my poor goalie, when he said our investigation was not good enough, because it wasn't in Catalan.

What was meant to be extension work for my smart little cookie, Ben, resulted in Little Agu patting me on the back after a coughing fit and telling me 'You really mustn't shout mummy'. Evidently another smart cookie. I feel thoroughly ashamed of myself for turning a fun exercise into tears before bedtime. All is now healed, pleased to say.

Otherwise, apart from an unexpected encounter with a well known image (can't say who or how, sorry), who sang sweetly in a garden while I made sparkly masks and taught reading, your average Thursday.

Friday tomorrow... Stay the right way up everyone :)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.