EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

Sunrise over Reno

7 am I headed out to get a Blip. It was very cold but the sun was rising in a sky filled with a great variety of clouds in all colors, it was quite a spectacle. Over night there had been another dusting of snow. An hour later I came home with frozen fingers and 100 pictures.
After an hour of selecting this is my final choice. I was looking north, standing on a small spot where the bush could not be avoided. The ridiculously high ISO was discovered too late.
In the center Mount Peevine and Downtown Reno at the bottom. I could write a lot more about both, but my computer keeps shutting down this site so this is the third try to write. I might change the text later and add some details.
The big round structure is one of our Event Centers and I believe that in this one the Rodeo takes place in June.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.