Fi

By Fi

Class

Another week nearly over... with no blip record of what's been occurring.
So just to re-cap: Work-home-supermarket-home-work-photography course-home-work-home-work-photography course-home.

I've signed up for a course at the Academy of Photography called 'Digital photography for foreigners'; That's me! It's only six sessions over three weeks and I was hoping it would teach me how to use my camera properly and take better photos. Tonight was a session on Photoshop. Hm. Got a bit confused with all the pixels per inch and whatnot and didn't quite get the recording of events, so took a couple of attempts to batch-edit (is that the phrase?) my homework from Tuesday. I think if I had it, it would be useful, but after my hideously expensive few months, it's not something I'm about to buy.

Next Tuesday we're in the studio, so I'm looking forward to that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.