Blippingvicar

By Blippingvicar

Wishaw Church

I'd planned to go out with a Nikon film camera bought through Ebay, but the mount proved to be faulty so I'm not going to risk my lenses on it. It wa sonly 11 quid, but I've had a refund. Instead I used my Canon AE1P with Tokina 24mm lens and some Ilford FP4 Plus film that actually was well in date.
This is Wishaw Church in North Warwickshire. I've taken services here in the past, but the chap who turned up to set up for a wedding later on didn't recognise me and mistook me for the photographer. I wouldn't be too impressed if the real photographer turned up as tattily dressed as I was!
There were some lovely snow drops, but it was just too breezy to get close ups of them.
Hope you have a great week-end.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.