Musings of a Mortal

By KennyRiley

Gromit!!

So after finishing school at lunchtime today (which is the norm for the kids up here in the Lothian Region), my youngest decided he would turn his hand at making his very own....Gromit.

And here he is in all his Plasticine glory....and a good job (if I am allowed to say so) J has done of creating a "clone".

I really enjoy the fact that both my boys are creative in their own right - J enjoys making short "stop-motion" animation, and my oldest ...I....enjoys creating short films (usually involving his classmates) with his camcorder.....on top of all that my wife also makes some wonderful pieces of art, some of which I have blipped before and no doubt some will feature again over the coming days, weeks or months....

...and to see the fab images that are on this website also..created by You...well many just take your breath away...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.