Work inspection.

I went for my morning walk with Tikka. Then the others went for their walk. After we had all had our breakfast the back up went back to bed. It's nights shift again so she needed a little extra sleep. After lunch I went over to my house to inspect the work on the bathroom. Then I went for a walk in the woods with all my friends. It was still dry but you could tell that the weather was changing. It was getting colder and the wind was starting to get stronger. I was a bit upset earlier when I heard a man prowling about the garden. I shouted at him which made Tikka bark. The back up went to investigate. It turned out to be the coal man. He doesn't usually deliver at 8pm at night!

The blip is of me checking the work in the bathroom. Looking good. Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.