Brookeside

By Brookeside

I'm not sleepy

Today mummy was off so we got up and ready and went to toddler sense. We got there on time for once so I had loads of time to run around and play. Lots of my friends were there too, it was a very busy! I was first up for my wooden sticks at the start and my well done sticker at the end! Then after a nap, lunch and a quick run around tesco where I insisted on carrying the milk, we went to my friend Abbie's house. She has a slide in her living room and when her mummy took it away to make more room I got a bit upset :( Abbie gave me an in the night garden book though so I felt better then. Then we went home and had dinner and read my books. Mummy thinks it's hilarious that I was reading this one before bed as I did not want to go to sleep so ended up awake an hour later than normal!

I got an interesting phone call tonight, turns out I was the first person in the whole of the uk to order night garden live tickets yesterday (a minute flat after they went on sale) so Brooke gets a free goody bag! One very happy mummy!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.