Warren

By WarrenBousie

A long weekend starts here!

I am having 3 days off to unwind and what better to kick it off than a Glen Spey Whisky!

I have spent the night planning my next camera purchase. I have my two main cameras for professional work but I like to have a camera that I can take anywhere. At the moment that camera is my Fujifilm X10, which I took this photo with.

The thing is I am not really sure I want to have to sell my X10 to help fund the next camera, it's just that good i.e. as a multi purpose, take it anywhere camera. I am thinking about trying out one of the X trans sensor options, but I also like the olympus micro 4/3 options - particularly the E-PL5 as it looks like it gives best of both worlds.

Decisions, decisions... advice welcome :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.