Skateboarding Hangover...

I've come across a new ailment in what might considered my advancing years.

The Non-Alcoholic Hangover.

This skate park is usually the perpetrator of such an ailment. Skateboarding is strenuous. Skateboarding at an indoor skatepark due the less ventilation gets sweaty... real sweaty. I've worked out that I in fact sweat so much that I dehydrate myself too much giving myself some wicked nasty headache the next morning.

The only solution of course is drinking loads of water. Last night I made sure I went through 2 bottles rather than the single that I had last time. Think I might have avoided it. There is a small dull image of a headache but I don't think it will hamper the day's activities.

Why put myself through it? Coz it's great.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.