A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

The Mystery Machine

This is my second stolen Rory photo of the year, because my phone died on our adventures today!

We stumbled across the Mystery Machine whilst out and about on our Edinburgh adventures! Rory and I thought it was pretty awesome, however, I did sorry for the family driving it because they were attracting a lot of unwanted attention!

We're off to Dundee for a couple of days together. Luckily I have Mondays of university this semester so we can spend all day tomorrow together too!

I'm treating Rory to dinner tonight, either Papa Joe's or Jimmy Chungs (whichever we don't go to, we shall dine at for Valentine's Day) and maybe out for a couple of drinks at Spoons. Going to Wetherspoons for drinks is Rory and I's Dundee tradition!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.