FourSeasoned

By FourSeasoned

Some days it's hard to choose...

Today I played with long exposure and IR and ND filters until my fingers froze. I did love how the IR is coming along but wasn't overly thrilled with the subject matter so this ND filter shot was my pick for today. There's no stopping on the bridge and I was cursing as I drove along watching an eagle divebombing some coots who were tightly packed together. He was finished by the time I reached a place where I could stop so I hung out for awhile and watched the light change and played with some settings.

Just curious, how many of you calibrate your monitors? I always wonder how people see my images if they haven't calibrated...I use Spyder 4.

If you're interested...an art challenge... Fridays in February.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.