Is that really Sunshine I see???

I cant quite remember what sunshine looks like!!!

This is my little back door. Very crooked, very old, a bit drafty, very short. And also this morning, I discovered its not water tight!!! The door mat is soaking this morning after last nights driving rain!

After I had taken this blip (a view from where I am sitting, catching up on all your journals - as some of you may have already gathered!!!!) I had to clean all the glass as Mr W isn't a fan of 'glass drawings' !! I couldn't clean just one pane!! I tried, it looked funny!

Anyway, hoping Mr W might wake up soon and amuse me. I heard the floorboards creaking and the toilet flushing, so the kettle is on. Perhaps I shall just go and wake him up instead!!!

Have a nice weekend all.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.