RogMull

By RogMull

TESS for Scotland's teachers and lecturers

I was out shopping this afternoon, and had my environmentally friendly TESS bag with me. It had been emptied by the time I took this shot, but earlier had been full of all sorts of essentials, most of which were red.

TESS is the premier publication aimed at Scotland's teaching community. I thought it appropriate to Blip since I have been asked to a meeting next week with TESS to discuss if I might become a contributor, with a focus on the college and educational policy areas. It was kind of them to ask, and I look forward to discussions.

But for now, I am headed for a late afternoon of sport on the tele, before making the evening meal and perhaps opening some red stuff. It is the weekend after all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.