TV screens & Distractions

Lenzman - How Did I Let You Go ft. Riya

Y's birthday this evening. I knew I was going to be talking with people that are close to me, and I did. At first I didn't want to go due to a long day at work and a lack of sleep, but nonetheless, I had my hour of power and went. Naturally, as always, gravitation gets the best of you and the people that are meant to be there, were there. I was with who I'm supposed to be with. TVs, alcohol, an Australian environment, Australian's, soccer (FOOTBALL!) friends, etc.; it was meant to be. Chatting, drinking and just vibing because it's supposed to happen. Cheers.

Now I'm at home just writing in, yet another entry to the pantheon of self aggrandizement. However, I'm taking photos of what I feel is important, and it doesn't matter what anyone else thinks, rude, fictitious or otherwise, I'll just be me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.