Rosemarie55

By Rosemarie55

Screen Wallpaper

Another day for indoor blip:-( When I went to Lidl's this afternoon the rain was so strong it was running off my windscreen like a river. Something odd happened that I have never experienced before - the wind was so strong that it was blowing the water off the windscreen so quickly and I didn't need the wipers at all! Most of the rest of day I've spent springcleaning my laptop - getting rid of apps no longer needed - defraging and so on! So I thought the most apt blip would be my screen wallpaper. It is a shot I took in the summer at my sisters - it is some sort of lily I think. She grows them in her garden so I might get another shot in the summer. It has been my wallpaper for months now - I can't bear to change it! Hope everyone has a good weekend with better weather hopefully:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.