Welcome to Absurdistan!

By MildlyOffensive

Spanische Grippe

Spanish flu

Came down with a rather severe case of a cold. I'm going to blame it on the past week, when I've been in Barcelona. Talking of Catalonia, I backblipped all entries for the past week (starting here) and would appreciate, if you would take the time to look at the pictures - backblipped photos never get enough attention.

The blip shows my very first attempt at radial zoom. I did that manually, which means I zoomed in while exposing and did not add any effects using a editing software. This is also my entry for the Technique Challenge. I used the Sigma 18-250mm, because I thought that less movement would add less blur to the picture. I would be greateful for any critic and/or tips.

I know, my keyboard is fucking dirty...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.