nybblets

By nybblets

365:32 Manual Dexterity

If I thought that 31 was a difficult number to represent, 32 seems to be just as much of a challenge.

32 is the normal number of teeth in the Human adult dentition. All I needed was to capture one smile today - it just has not been that kind of a day.

I tried a few snaps of my interdental brushes but I do not care for any of the results.

Michael C Hall was born on this day in 1971. Who he? you may ask. An American actor , I might respond. I first met him in Six Feet Under but currently he is occupying our evenings as we chomp our way through all eight series of Dexter.

Dexter, on the right side; right. From which we derive words such as dextrous and dexterity...

This is Life on the 59th Parallel's right hand, being very dextrous at her spinning wheel.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.