Delph Wynd Daily

By delphwynd

Flame On!

I was cursing running late for work for this morning as I watched this flame get larger and larger as I got nearer and nearer. I didn't have any time to stop and I thought it would have gone by the time I was heading back later. But it wasn't. I don't think it was as big as it was first thing but this shot's taken from probably around 2.5 miles away, so it was still burning fairly strong near lunchtime.

A fellow blipper gives an explanation of what was going on over at Grangemouth to cause this today. Cheers Andy... SNAP!

So glad it's Friday, it felt a very long week for some reason. Finished off on a high though, went with the wife and kids to the MacBoab to see "Insane in the Brain" which is a street dance version of "One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest". Absolutely brilliant it was too, thoroughly recommended.

Have a great weekend everyone!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.