Through Kat's Eyes

By kathartnett

Another day another soccer game

Guess what we are doing this weekend? It is the final soccer tournament. (Although, it doesn't mean soccer is over for the year). School soccer will be officialy over tomorrow. It can't be as wet and muddy as it was last year.
I went to the movies tonight. Going to the movies is one of my favourite passtimes. I saw "Law Abiding Citizen". I really enjoyed it. Who can complain with Gerard Butler and Jamie Fox. A little too much gore, but I closed my eyes. There were about 7 previews though.
Pet Peeve: When you watch a preview for a movie and you don't even need to watch the movie because you've seen all the good parts. I really feel like I 've seen Shutter Island. No need to see it now.
Big Swine flu panic here. Off to get needles next week. This should be an adventure.
Be safe for Halloween!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.