BigRed1977

By bigred1977

300.......

So since I totally forgot about my 200th I thought I would make a bit of an effort with my 300th......

I thought seeing as how its Halloween today I shoulda done something along those lines but seeing as how it was really hot today...it doesn't really feel like Halloween!! We went for another walk today down in the Royal National Park....so aided by my long suffering assistant we have 300 in sand.....BIG !!

As is custom....A Big Thank you to everyone who has taken the time to view or/and comment on my stuff over the last 300 days......also a big thanks to Joe & Co for putting all of this together.....for better or worse it has become part of my life ( its really better not worse)....its a great thing !!!

Here's to 300 more......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.