A Cracker

Of a sunrise this morning, you just know I went back to bed
with a cuppa don't you :-D
On our way home last night we called into our daughters for
a cuppa, we were sat in her kitchen, were a kitchen sittin family:-)
Anyways I saw something run past the door and then I saw it
again it wasn't anything I can describe it was just something
then my daughter told us what happened earlier just as it was
getting dark she was in the hallway sorting out washing and she
felt something sit on her feet, she thought it was her dog Bug so
she didn't bother looking down then she looked up and here's
Bug sitting at the other end of the hallway chewing her bone!!!!!
And she still felt something on her feet!
Spooooky...I asked if she was scared and she said no but sometimes
she gets a bit freaked out when she's on her own.....
Were not alone guys that's for sure...
Our weather had been gawjus.......
Hope your all having a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.