Scaramouche, Scaramouche

Will you do the Fandango?
No?
I thought not.

Following last weeks alternative family portrait I thought I'd have a go at this one.

It was really hard to get the light in the right place, we need much higher ceilings, or lower floors or something. Thankfully H and the children were very helpful so we were able to get a few shots and it was a fun. Unlike last week this one needed a lot more photoshop. Hopefully it is not overly obvious.

If you are in the mood for a little Queen

A productive day so far. Molly and I went out this morning to investigate the river, it has fallen by at least a couple of feet which is good news. We've done homework and Alf and I serviced his Epiphone Les Paul guitar as it needed strings, a good clean and some minor electronics fiddling.

Yorkshire pudding day today so I'm off to make some. To have with Steak ;)

large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.