Glimpse @ Tresor

So I headed to Tresor last night, at least partly because it's become a tradition buying a lanyard there for my pass at work. It was for the music too and the music was excellent. Loads of good stuff to see and hear, but the highlight, and also the highlight of all the music stuff I've heard on the trip was a set from a guy called Glimpse which was excellent. Loads of other good stuff too.

Once again I was struck by how friendly the crowd and staff were at Tresor. Not that they weren't in other places but I chatted to loads of people last night. Including a guy called Peter who was there taking photos for Glimpse and who had studied in Glasgow and knows Jonnie and Keith from Optimo well. Despite not taking my camera since photography is not allowed in there Peter was kind enough to let me stick my memory card in his camera and get a shot for my blip.

Another very lazy day today as a result though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.