Dear Photo Diary

By rutherfordium

Sam

~backblip~

One of the coolest things about my job is that sometimes my clients become friends. Sharon and Sam hired me as their photographer about a year before their wedding, and by the time the big day came around last August I already considered them as friends. This weekend we decided to have a bit of a wedding reunion, with Sharon and Sam, me, Michael (the videographer) and CTPhoto, another client-turned-friend who was my second shooter that day.

I always thought that I had the most ridiculous bowling technique ever (you can see the majestic stance here!), but Sam ran me close with his "I've just been shot" drop-to-the-ground technique which almost saw him going on his ass a few times :)

After bowling we went for a few drinks and some Japanese food in my favourite restaurant, good food, great people and lots of laughs!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.