Clicks and Snaps

By meredith

Visiting Cat

If it isn't already clear, I love cats.

This one was visiting on our front walk when we came home from grocery shopping today. She came right over to be petted and even let me pick her up - though she wasn't happy about it. She didn't have any identifying information, but she looks similar to a cat who lives down the street, so I assume she's from the same house.

What's really funny is that I had left my car door open when I got out to see her, and as we were getting groceries she went over and hopped right in the car. Our cats aren't that brave - they'll stand outside and sniff the inside, but this cat just jumped right in. I got a picture but it wasn't very good.

Cats are just so wonderful, don't you think?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.