Once upon a blip

By onceupon

Early Decorating

Just like easter eggs go on sale a month before easter... Christmas has come early to the mall that I work in. Its only th 1st of november! Maybe thy are hoping to remind everyone that christmas is coming so Spend Money Here!

I got to play with the shiny new 7D at work, I really shouln't but oda has been so slooooooow. (yes I am typing this in the store)

A cynicism, my only refuge from retail.

Anybody got an hints as to how I can stop bing a salesperson but still work th industry? I cannot afford to study design or photog, but it is my passion!

I always feel like I should apologise for not writing enough in here, however I'm not the most interesting person (all I do is eat sleep and work, with the occasional photogaph thown in). All the intrigue about me is my conflicting ideas and emotions.

So any ideas how I can change what I do, without losing my meagre income?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.