Sheeps Skull

I have seen so many beautiful monos here on Mono Mondays for Paladian's challenge that I decided to give it a go too. Quite difficult for a colour junkie like me and I knew I needed a lot of texture to make up for the lack of colour, so decided to photograph this sheep's skull. We found it during one of our walks and it now lives in our garden and shows a beautiful descent into decay.

Sorry for any lack of comments yesterday. We lost our broadband after a call from one of our neighbours. Not the first time that has happened. If anyone knows the answer please let me know. It seems to me that the strength of a local signal and our very weak broadband one must be the answer. Whatever it was very tedious as it was off for 7 hours after that. I used my tiny one bar mobile broadband on the iPad but that combined with the slowness of blip itself nearly drove me mad!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.