LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Thingmy

Not sure what yet, but I am playing with the £12 pick and mix of lego that I got at the lego store in Manchester. This might be some sort of power source I think?

Met with Stipso guys at lunchtime to thrash a few things out aboit the Galsgow dashboard project. Many things still up in the air but a fwe more things nailed down. Glasgow has some very interesting data available on its open data website, I will have fun building a live updated gritter tracking app.

Quiet evening again, though not as quiet as last night. Watched a bit more Person of Interest, Season 2. Not the best TV in the world but enough to keep sedated on the sofa.

Then everything just seemed to go wrong, I came over quite depressed and very maudlin, ended up not being able to sleep til well after 3, not pleasant at all.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.