PawsClaws n Tails outWest

By DesertP

Dinner with Siput

This is Siput having a lovely late afternoon munch. I stayed back late at work today to participate in an online koala course, and when it was finished I thought I'd duck in to the zoo to see who was out and about. Siput was the only ellie in sight with Trisha having put herself to an early bed.

I'm currently hand-rearing a Great White egret chick, which we have named Puffin! He is super cute and adorable with a puff ball of feathers on his head. I shall have to try and blip him tomorrow.

I have completely lost touch with everybody's journals at the moment and am so sorry for the lack of comments from me. Life has just taken over and my blip time has suffered! Thanks so much to all my lovely faithful subscribers who keep checking in with me and leaving lovely comments - it's very much appreciated! I really hope to try and catch up a little bit on my next days off!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.