standstill

By kipjules

Diner...

She came to me. Fine brown thing. Stacked. She wanted to meet me at a diner. I was down for that. I knew when I saw her the moment would be hot. I was thinking about this encounter all week. She kept me waiting. We gotten together before & I always craved her. She came quietly & sat in front of me. I pour it on thick and she was ready for me to dive in. I felt kinda bad cause I know I was cheating but I didn't care. I needed her with my sausage. She was worth it & when we came together it's so satisfying to me. So pleasing. She made me feel special. I picked her up & took her to my place. Turned on some music then I went right in. I couldn't take it any longer. When I put her in my mouth I just moan of her taste. So moist. She didn't make a sound. Just enjoyed it. As I closed my eyes in pleasure. Best dam buttermilk pancakes I've had in a long time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.