Jones Journal

By MeeshJ

Mistaken Identity

Strange incident at the park this morning. A small terrier went for Eddie's neck, Eddie fought back, and the other owner started shouting at Eddie, and trying to physically knock him away. She was shouting that Ed had attacked her dog three times, her dog was going crazy barking, and I pointed out I'd never seen either of them before. She was then screaming that Eddie attacked her dog several times last week, I again calmly pointed out again that I had no idea what she was talking about, and was backed up by my friend. With that kind of aggressive behaviour from both of them it's no surprise they're being attacked so regularly. I'm also still baffled by the fact that in our huge park, at the junction of several paths, she chose to deliberately walk our way, past the supposed aggressor, bizarre.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.