knit 1 girl 1

By knit1girl1

Glasses

A busy day out of the studio. I needed to head to the shops so I did.
Picked up my new glasses which I'm quite liking. I'm hoping it helps my eye strain.
Then up to paisley for a quick herbalist appointment.
While I was up that way I got to b&q to get a mop and bucket for the studio. White tiled floors are the bane of my life.
Then up to Braehead and a dive into lush to get hair conditioner for washing wool. Hope it works.
Then a joyful trip to PC world that involved lots of dithering over a new printer. They didn't have the one I was after so I got the model done from it. Fingers crossed its ok.
Made it back in time for yarn club which was fine.
I'm going to try and be a good girl and catch up on some sketch booking tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.