Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

Testing

Off to Ratho with M and his scouts today where I got to have a wee shot on the big boulders - wee bit scary but I was a bit rubbish! Whilst we were there a bunch of guys were doing their annual reserve parachute testing. This one opened but not all did! There was one guy whose chute stayed firmly packed - he looked gutted! Apparently it was his first attempt at packing his chute. I think I would be happier to have tried it out here though!

This afternoon was a bit hectic (especially for M) and my man flu was getting worse! Managed to make it out to dinner though - was invited along as the other half of one of the Rugby Coaches - getting better at this as I am starting to recognise more people. Food was fab too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.