dancingindy

By dancingindy

Bath!

Do you see this amazing, beautiful, miraculous photo…? No? Look! I'm having a bath! A bath! This is miraculous for several reasons:
1) Baboo is asleep and I have managed to sneak away and he stayed asleep!
2) it's taken nine months and I don't know how many plumbers/engineers/random blokes to come in, fiddle around near our boiler and then mumble their way off again, without actually fixing a thing, for our bath/shower to finally work properly AND at a temperature suitable for anything that doesn't live in the arctic!

Okay. That's only two things. But I had a bath that was far too hot and I'm afraid I'm incapable of conducive thought processes just now. (At any other time it's baby brain that makes general intelligent thought impossible, in case you were wondering…)


Oh, PS, today's blip was also meant to be cookies but I still haven't managed to bake any. I will one day…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.