Look..... no cone!

Little B slumbering away in the rare patch of sunshine this morning. He slept in my bed last night as my husband is away skiing and Little Ro had had her fill of doing night duty. He wore his cone and had his own blanky and still managed to take up much of the 5ft bed..... I had a sleepless night. First he started making smells, his rear end was at my head and then he woke up a couple of times and sat bolt upright. I guess he must have been very disorientated with that cone around his neck. Finally, he settled down with the head and cone across my chest :( The wound looks much better today and is drying out nicely even though it has one less stitch than it should. We only have one more Tramadol pill left so goodness knows how we're going to keep him subdued when that's gone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.