TeaAddict

By TeaAddict

More Cats :-(

My brother told me yesterday that he doesn't read anything on social media which is related to either cats or food because that's all people in the web-sphere seem to talk about and it's dull!

I am therefore seriously letting the side down with another cat blip but I'm just too tired today and didn't have the energy for a more interesting journal entry.

No cats (or food) tomorrow - I promise.

Meeting in Banbury this morning, busy afternoon of contracts, meeting minutes, email and admin - didn't escape the PC until 9pm and managed to scrape together something for dinner by about 10.

This is one of the downsides of working from home.. it's all too easy to just keep going when there's work to do and the next thing you know - it's bed time and you haven't made the dinner yet!

Hopefully the rest of this week will be a bit quieter!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.