alexacanvas5

By alexacanvas5

Low

So as you can probably see the gas meter is pretty low. That's usually where it stays at. I put in $10-15 at a time and it'll go to a quarter of a tank and that'll last me a week or so. Woo hoo Honda Accord '96.
I love this little car. There's so many memories along with it. Like when i drive down the road late at night when it's all misty, that's one of my favorite memories in this car. Or the time I drove to Rocky Mount without my parents knowing, windows down and the sun shining overhead. There's also the drive to the beach I took that one time by myself. I was playing Jimmy Eat World and Modest Mouse the entire time and it was great.
This little car means the world to me and I will never forget it and it's little spunk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.