Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

Compass points - EAST

This is the view that has changed the least - compare with this one from June 2009 - with just a far off line of twelve turbines appearing along the next ridge. Go large to see them. I thought that this view faced more to the south-east at that time, but I'm sure it's to the east!

I've begun my tablets this morning so hopefully they'll work, but I've also Googled sudden hearing loss... rather a stupid thing to do!

I'm using up the last 2/3 of a butternut squash this morning combined with last night's chicken stock to make soup, but have also put the last inch of the ginger in. I hope the ginger will make the soup even better, and will update this later.*

*Edit: ginger and squash soup is definitely scrumptious!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.